What happens to my data when I delete my account? Plum October 19, 2017 14:37 Updated Follow We do not store your data. Our data partner Yodlee deletes you data after we cancel your account. Related articles What do you do if there is a security breach? How do I cancel my account? Do you store my bank login details? Does Facebook have access to my bank details or transactions? What is your KYC process? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.