Of course! You can pause the feature at any time.

If you click on the “Settings” button in the top right corner of the Maximiser screen, you can select “Pause” and then “Confirm withdrawal”.

This will cancel the active cycle and initiate the transfer of all the funds from the Maximiser pocket into your main linked bank account.

Once the funds are withdrawn, the feature will be inactive.

Did this answer your question?