How do I sign up?
Signing up to Plum Plus is super easy! You can tap Investments or start creating an Interest pocket. After you complete the process, you will automatically be added to Plus.
Alternatively, you can tap on your Profile > Create an interest pocket OR Start investing and select Plum Plus.
How do you charge me for it?
Plum will charge you by creating a monthly direct debit from your Main account linked.
How do I cancel Plus?
To cancel go to the Profile page > Manage Plum Plus > Cancel.
👉 Please note that you need to cancel the subscription or your free trial before the billing cycle is renewed (Terms & Conditions apply). You can see when your next billing date is from within your profile page in Plum.
Once your subscription is cancelled you will automatically stop being charged.
What will happen to my investments if I cancel?
We suggest you cancel your subscription after you've withdrawn all your investments entirely so as to make sure you have access to them in the meantime.
After you fully withdraw, you can go ahead and cancel your Plum Plus.
What will happen to my Pockets if I cancel?
If you cancel your Plus Subscription you can still keep your pockets - you will also still be able to deposit and withdraw from them 😁
It would mean that you wouldn't be able to set up any new pockets.