How do I sign up?
Signing up for Plum Pro is super easy! Head to the 'Brain' tab and inside you will find all our Pro Features which you can tap to turn them on 🙌
Alternatively, you can tap on your Profile > Give me an upgrade and select Plum Pro.
What will happen to my investments if I upgrade from Plus to Pro?
Nothing, your investments will remain the same! 😃
How do I cancel Pro?
To cancel go to the Profile page > Manage Plum Pro > Cancel.
👉 Please note that you need to cancel the subscription or your free trial before the billing cycle is renewed (Terms & Conditions apply). You can see when your next billing date is from within your profile page in Plum.
Once your subscription is cancelled you will automatically stop being charged.
How can I downgrade from Pro to Plus?
On Android: Just tap on your Profile page > Manage Plum Pro > Cancel.
On iOS: Just tap on your Profile page > Manage Plum Pro > Cancel.
You will still have access to the Pro features until the end of your subscription and then you can subscribe to Plum Plus manually on the Profile page of the app.
What will happen to my investments if I cancel?
We suggest you cancel your subscription after you've withdrawn all your investments entirely so as to make sure you have access to them in the meantime.
After you fully withdraw, you can go ahead and cancel your Plum Pro.
What will happen to my Pockets if I cancel?
If you cancel your Pro Subscription you can still keep your pockets - you will also still be able to deposit and withdraw from them 😁
It would mean that you wouldn't be able to set up any new pockets.